Today : Saturday, July 22, 2017

 

Kazem Jafari Naeimi

 

Assistant Professor

 

Mechanics of Agricultural Machinery

jafarinaeimi@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34-31322607

 

View Profile


 

Mohsen Shamsi

 

Associate Professor

 

Design of Agricultural Machinery

 

shamsi@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34-31322609

 

View Profile

 




 

Seyed Naser Alavi Naeini

 

Assistant Professor

 

Intelligent Systems Agricultural Machinery

 

nalavi@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34-31322615

 

View Profile

 




 

Ahmad Ghazanfari Moghadam

 

Professor

 

Processing of Agricultural Products

 

Aghazanfari@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34-31322608

 

View Profile

 


 

Hamid Mortezapour

 

Assistant Professor

 

Renewable Energy

 

h.mortezapour@uk.ac.ir

 

 

View Profile

 


 

Hossein Maghsoudi

Assistant Professor

 

Precision Agriculture and Bio-mechanical Properties of Agricultural Products

 

h.maghsoudi@uk.ac.ir

 

 

View Profile


 
 
Mohammadmehdi Maharlooei

Assistant Professor

Precision Agriculture, Agricultural Machinery Design



maharlooei@uk.ac.ir 



View Profile

 


سایت فارسی |

Copyright © 2014 Bahonar University of Kerman - All rights reserved

Developer by Creative Thinking Company