Today : Thursday, September 21, 2017

 

Gholam Hosein Shahidi Bonja

 

Professor

Plant Pathology

ghshahidi@gmail.com

 

(98) 34 31322678

 

View Profile

 

Hossain Massumi

 

Professor

 

Plant Virology

masoomi@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322673

 

View Profile

 

Jahangir Heydarnejad

 

Professor

 

Plant Virology

jheydarnejad@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322681

 

View Profile

 

Akbar Hosseini-pour

 

 

Associate Professor

 

Phytopathogenic Procaryotes

Hosseini@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322677

 

View Profile

 

Kamal Ahmadi

 

Assistant Professor

 

Entomology

kahmadi@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322676

 

View Profile

 

Mahdieh Asadi

 

Associate Professor

 

Acarology

m.asadi@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322672

 

View Profile

 

Asghar Shirvani

 

Assistant Professor

 

Agricultural Entomology

shirvani@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322671

 

View Profile

 

Hadji Mohammad Takalloozadeh

 

Associate Professor

 

Agricultural Entomology

Takalloo_mohammad@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322676

 

View Profile

 

Maryam Pahlavan Yali

 

Assistant Professor

Acarology

pahlavanm@uk.ac.ir

 

View Profile

 

Hamid Mohammadi

 

Associate Professor

 

Plant Pathology, Mycology

hmohammadi@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322682

 

View Profile

  Mohammad Kheyrandish

Assistant Professor

Taxonomy and

Agricultural Entomology


 


سایت فارسی |

Copyright © 2014 Bahonar University of Kerman - All rights reserved

Developer by Creative Thinking Company