Today : Friday, March 24, 2017

 

Gholam Abbas Barani

 

Professor

 

Water Resources Eng.

gab@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322663

 

View Profile

 

 

Mohamad Javad Khanjani

 

Professor

 

Water Resources Eng.

 

khanjani@yahoo.com

 

 

View Profile

 

 

Majid Rahimpour

 

Associate Professor

 

Civil Eng. (Water & Hydraulics)

 

rahimpour@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322612

 

View Profile

 

 

Mohammad Bagher Rahnama

 

Associate Professor

 

Water Eng.

 

mbr@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322665

 

View Profile

 

 

Kourosh Qaderi

 

Assistant Professor

 

Water Science and Engineering- Water Structure

 

kouroshqaderi@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322662

 

View Profile

 

 

Mohammad Mahdi Ahmadi

 

Assistant Professor

 

Water Science and Engineering- Water Structure

 

ahmadi_mm@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322662

 

View Profile

 

 

Bahram Bakhtiari

 

Assistant Professor

 

Agricultural Meteorology

 

drbakhtiari@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322664

 

View Profile

 

 

Abbas Rezae

 

Assistant Professor

 

Irrigation and Drainage

 

rezae@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322664

 

View Profile

 

 

Mohamad Zounemat Kermani

 

Assistant Professor

 

Civil Eng. Hydraulics

 

zounemat@uk.ac.ir

 

(98) 34 31322668

 

View Profile

 

 

Nasrin Sayari

 

Assistant Professor

 

Irrigation and Drainage

 

Nasrin_sayari@yahoo.com

 

(98) 34 31322629

 

View Profile


 

 

Marzieh Samare Hashemi

 

Assistant Professor

 

Integrated Water Resources Management - System Dynamics

 

samare@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

View Profile

 

 

Sodabeh Golestani

 

Assistant Professor

 

Irrigation and Drainage

 

s.golestani@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

View Profile



سایت فارسی |

Copyright © 2014 Bahonar University of Kerman - All rights reserved

Developer by Creative Thinking Company